Phil B - Midday Mix Bloc on Decadance

Phil B Midday Mix Bloc "DJ Turn It Up" - 3rd July 2023

Welcome to the Midday Mix Bloc show on Decadance UK.

The first half hour of this show is all house then the second half is DnB.
Turn it up and enjoy!

I don't upload many of my Midday Mix Bloc shows to my website - but you can hear them every weekday between 12-1 PM (GMT) on Decadance UK.
Listen on DAB+ in and around Brighton & Bristol and it's also online, on the smartphone app and on your smart speaker (if you speak clearly to the nice Alexa lady!). Find out more here


# Title Artist Timing
2 Nation Carlita, andhim 02:00
3 I Want You (Extended Mix) Icona Pop & Galantis 05:19
4 Hit 'Em Up Style (Oops!) ESSEL, James Hurr 08:19
5 Let Me Out (Hausfreak, James Hurr Radio Edit) La Nesra, Sol Brothers, Marcella Woods 10:34
6 Swing (Extended Mix) East & Young 12:19
7 XTC Kirbs 14:34
8 Don't Break My Heart (Extended) Boston Bun 17:34
9 Killing Me Aluna, TSHA 20:49
10 Miami Music Is The Answer (Lola Audreys & Nile Rodgers v Celeda & Danny Tenaglia) Extended Mix Phil B 23:26
11 Shades Of Love ft. The Joy (Original Mix) The Blessed Madonna 26:26
12 Vibration (One More Time) (feat. AR/CO) Sub Focus, AR/CO 31:11
13 fumble (feat. piri) Sudley, piri 34:28
14 Yoyo Donae'o, Lili Caseley 37:16
15 Okay Document One, Doktor 40:12
16 DJ Turn It Up Dimension 42:02
17 Left To Right (Subsonic D&B Remix) (Clean) Odd Mob 44:36
18 Our Time Will Come (Chase & Status Remix) Carl Cox 47:32
19 Miracle Maker (Subsonic Bootleg) Dom Dolla 50:50
20 Dancin Kara 53:35
21 Oh My feat Moby (Extended) Luude & Issey Cross 56:41

Listen via MixCloud

Forward to the next Phil B radio show
Back to the previous Phil B radio show
More Phil B radio shows