Phil B - Midday Mix Bloc on Decadance UK

Phil B Midday Mix Bloc "Eternal Rave" - 19th December 2023

Welcome to the Midday Mix Bloc show on Decadance UK.
Listen again to this Midday Mix Bloc show from December 2023.

I don't upload many of my Decadance shows here - but you can hear them every weekday between 12-1 PM (GMT) on Decadance UK.
Listen on DAB+ in and around Brighton & Bristol and it's also online, on the smartphone app and on your smart speaker. Find out more here


# Title Artist Timing
1 Fade Out ft. MKLA (Radio Edit) John Summit 00:00
2 I Believe In Love Again (Phil B Extended Version) Peggy Gou & Lenny Kravitz 03:30
3 Run (Radio Edit) Bolier x Amy Lauren 07:13
4 Kideko - Feel Good (Extended Mix) Kideko 09:36
5 Runaway Autograf 11:36
6 On My Mind (Radio Edit) Alan Fitzpatrick & Ronnie Spiteri 13:51
7 Wait For Me Pocket 15:58
8 Calling Ellis Moss 18:58
9 Look At Me Dance ATRIP, Poté 22:13
10 Bring The Noise Kideko 24:28
11 Feels So Good (Radio Edit) Arielle Free 26:58
12 Eternal Rave Fyex, Dj Samir 28:24
13 No Good (Start the Dance) The Prodigy 29:16
14 Let Yourself Go! Octo Octa 32:11
15 Paris Kenya Grace 36:22
16 Satyr O'Flynn & Frazer Ray 39:15
17 Trippin Up - Odd Mob Remix The Jungle Giants, Odd Mob 43:07
18 Jungle [Extended] Fred again.. 45:45
19 What If ATRIP 48:40
20 Your Mother Salvatore Ganacci 51:47
21 Goodbye - DJ Seinfeld Remix The Chemical Brothers, DJ Seinfeld 54:26
22 TENZBABA (pull it up) SWIETY BASS 56:38

Forward to the next Phil B radio show
Back to the previous Phil B radio show
More Phil B radio shows